Our Staff

Kyle Thompson
Senior Pastor
pastorkyle@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Nancy Miller Campbell
Associate Pastor
nmcampbell@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Kevin Ache
Minister of Families
kache@sharonumc.org
Chris Bidell
Minister of Contemporary Worship
cbidell@sharonumc.org
Bio  [+]
Bob Clifford
Audio Engineer
bclifford@sharonumc.org
Joan McGill
Minister of Senior Adults
jmcgill@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Denise Spittle
Office Manager
dspittle@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Kat Wallace
Administrative Assistant 
kwallace@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Cathy Youngblood
Minister of Music
cyoungblood@sharonumc.org

 

Service Times

9:00 am Traditional Worship
11:15 am Contemporary Worship



Current Newsletter

Click here for current and archived newsletters



Connect with
Pastor Kyle

Text XROADS to 313131


Frontier Stewardship

click here to sign up



Meet our New
Minister of Families

click here to meet Kevin Ache
 

Dream Big
Transition Update

click here for the latest
in Dream Big news


Stop Hunger Now

Meal packing event
Sunday, May 15

click here to sign up
click here to volunteer to help with set-up, check in and unloading
 


Adults Plus Luncheon

click here to sign up

UMW Brunch - May 14

click here to RSVP
 

Dream Big SouthPark

Dream Big SouthPark

February 2016 From  WSOC   FOX 46   WCCB
June 2015 From Charlotte Agenda click here
November 2014 From WSOC click here
October 2013 From WSOC click here


 

 Subscribe to E-News