Our Staff

Kyle Thompson
Senior Pastor
pastorkyle@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Nancy Miller Campbell
Associate Pastor
nmcampbell@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Chris Bidell
Minister of Contemporary Worship
cbidell@sharonumc.org
Bio  [+]
  Bob Clifford
Audio Engineer
bclifford@sharonumc.org

Lorie Lewis
Minister of Children and Families
lorielewis@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Joan McGill
Minister of Senior Adults
jmcgill@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Richard Smith
Pastor of Youth and Missions
rsmith@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Denise Spittle
Office Manager
dspittle@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Kat Wallace
Administrative Assistant & Video Technician
kwallace@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Cathy Youngblood
Minister of Music
cyoungblood@sharonumc.org

 

Service Times

9:00 am Traditional Worship
11:15 am Contemporary Worship



Current Newsletter

Click here for current and archived newsletters



Connect with
Pastor Kyle

Text XROADS to 313131

Pastor Kyle's Blog


Blue Christmas Service

Sunday, December 21 @ 4:00 pm
click here to learn more

Room in the Inn

click here to volunteer


Dream Big SouthPark

Dream Big SouthPark
 

November 2014 From WSOC click here
October 2013 From WSOC click here

October 2013From the South Charlotte Weekly click here


 

 Subscribe to E-News