Our Staff

Kyle Thompson
Senior Pastor
pastorkyle@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Nancy Miller Campbell
Associate Pastor
nmcampbell@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Chris Bidell
Minister of Contemporary Worship
cbidell@sharonumc.org
Bio  [+]
  Bob Clifford
Audio Engineer
bclifford@sharonumc.org

Lorie Lewis
Minister of Children and Families
lorielewis@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Joan McGill
Minister of Senior Adults
jmcgill@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Richard Smith
Pastor of Youth and Missions
rsmith@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Denise Spittle
Office Manager
dspittle@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Kat Wallace
Administrative Assistant & Video Technician
kwallace@sharonumc.org
Bio [+]

Cathy Youngblood
Minister of Music
cyoungblood@sharonumc.org

 

Service Times

9:00 am Traditional Worship
11:15 am Contemporary Worship



Current Newsletter

Click here for current and archived newsletters



Connect with
Pastor Kyle

Text XROADS to 313131


G-Force VBS

click here to sign up


Pictorial Directory

click here to access Dropbox


Adults Plus Luncheon

click here to sign up
 

Knights Baseball Game

Faith and Family Knight- July 19 5:05 pm

click here to sign up
 

The Planets

Presented by the
Charlotte Civic Orchestra

click here to purchase tickets

Freedom School

Volunteer Sign-up
 

Dream Big
Transition Update

click here for the latest
in Dream Big news

 


Dream Big SouthPark

Dream Big SouthPark

November 2014 From WSOC click here
October 2013 From WSOC click here


 

 Subscribe to E-News